Happy Holidays and Happy New Year from IWLA!
Take some time to check in! 

* 2017 Award Winners

* NILA/IWLA PD Challenge

Your 2017-2018 IWLA Executive Board

Pictured left to right: Carrie Morris (Secretary), Elizabeth Dentlinger (President-Elect), Jason Noble (Past President), Allison Wienhold (Vice President), Pam Wesely (President), Stacy Amling (Treasurer), & Chris McCormick (Advocacy Chair).                               

Upcoming events

Recent blog posts